Bayer Prosaro Anzeige 01

Bayer 1

Prosaro. The brand
for precision crop
protection.

Prosaro is a cereal fungicide for the leaf and ear. It provides farmers with highly selective and extremely affordable protection against fungal diseases. Market launch and brand communications throughout Germany by c.i.a.green.

Bayer 2

Prosaro. The brand
for precision crop
protection.

Prosaro is a cereal fungicide for the leaf and ear. It provides farmers with highly selective and extremely affordable protection against fungal diseases. Market launch and brand communications throughout Germany by c.i.a.green.

Bayer 3

Prosaro. The brand
for precision crop
protection.

Prosaro is a cereal fungicide for the leaf and ear. It provides farmers with highly selective and extremely affordable protection against fungal diseases. Market launch and brand communications throughout Germany by c.i.a.green.

Bayer 4

BayDir. The brand for unique crop protection services.

Bayer CropScience is one of the leading crop protection companies. Its overall portfolio consists of innovative products and a comprehensive range of consultancy and other services. BayDir is the brand with the best service on the market. Brand development and brand communications by c.i.a.green.

Bayer 5

Folicur – a rape fungicide campaign with the strength of a bear.

Folicur increases the vitality of rape, making it winterhardy and protecting it from the fungal disease Phoma lingam. The creative team at c.i.a.green developed a powerful key visual.
‘Despite its enormous strength in battle, the polar bear is a highly popular animal – not least thanks to Knut. It represents gentle but powerful resilience in extremely cold areas and is therefore the perfect symbol for the Folicur brand content.’ In addition to an extensive advertising campaign and corresponding product literature, strategic direct mailing campaigns were planned. To complete the activities, a competition was organised with the first prize of a visit to Berlin Zoo to see Knut, and many soft polar bear toys as giveaway items.

Bayer 6

Fandango – Input.
Perfect quality. Perfect effect. Perfect for leaves and ears.

Bayer CropScience is one of the leading crop protection companies. Its overall portfolio consists of innovative products and a comprehensive range of consultancy and other services. With Fandango and Input, Bayer provides a perfect brand package. Broadly effective and long-lasting protection for wheat and barley against all the most threatening stem and leaf diseases. For perfect harvests. Market launch and brand communications throughout Germany by c.i.a.green.

Bayer Prosaro Anzeige 01

Bayer 1

Prosaro. Die Marke
für präzisen
Pflanzenschutz.

Prosaro ist ein Getreidefungizid für den Blatt- und Ährenbereich. Landwirten steht mit Prosaro ein präzise wirkender und hoch wirtschaftlicher Schutz gegen Pilzkrankheiten zur Verfügung. Markteinführung und Markenkommunikation deutschlandweit von der c.i.a.green.

Bayer 2

Prosaro. Die Marke
für präzisen
Pflanzenschutz.

Prosaro ist ein Getreidefungizid für den Blatt- und Ährenbereich. Landwirten steht mit Prosaro ein präzise wirkender und hoch wirtschaftlicher Schutz gegen Pilzkrankheiten zur Verfügung. Markteinführung und Markenkommunikation deutschlandweit von der c.i.a.green.

Bayer 3

Prosaro. Die Marke
für präzisen
Pflanzenschutz.

Prosaro ist ein Getreidefungizid für den Blatt- und Ährenbereich. Landwirten steht mit Prosaro ein präzise wirkender und hoch wirtschaftlicher Schutz gegen Pilzkrankheiten zur Verfügung. Markteinführung und Markenkommunikation deutschlandweit von der c.i.a.green.

Bayer 4

BayDir. Die Marke für einzigartigen Service im Pflanzenschutz.

Bayer CropScience ist eines der führenden Pflanzenschutz-Unternehmen. Die Gesamtleistung besteht aus innovativen Produkten und einem umfassenden Service- und Beratungsangebot. BayDir ist die Marke mit dem besten Service auf dem Markt. Markenentwicklung und Markenkommunikation von der c.i.a.green.

Bayer 5

Folicur – Bärenstarke Kampagne für ein Raps-Fungizid.

Folicur steigert die Vitalität des Rapses, macht ihn winterfest und schützt ihn vor der Pilzerkrankung „Phoma lingam“. Die c.i.a.green-Kreativen entwickelten dazu ein bärenstarkes Key Visual. „Trotz seiner enormen Kampfkraft erfreut sich der Eisbär – nicht zuletzt durch Knut – einer hohen Beliebtheit. Er steht für knuddelige Widerstandskraft in extrem kalten Gebieten und ist somit ideal geeignet, die Folicur-Markeninhalte zu transportieren.“ Neben der umfangreichen Anzeigenkampagne und entsprechender Produktliteratur wurden gezielte Directmailing-Aktionen geplant. Ein Gewinnspiel mit dem Besuch von Knut im Berliner Zoo als Hauptgewinn und viele Kuschel-Eisbären als Give Aways rundeten das Programm ab.

Bayer 6

Fandango – Input. Perfekte Qualität. Perfekte Wirkung. Perfekt für Blatt und Ähre.

Bayer CropScience ist eines der führenden Pflanzenschutz-Unternehmen. Die Gesamtleistung besteht aus innovativen Produkten und einem umfassenden Service- und Beratungsangebot. Bayer präsentiert mit Fandango und Input ein perfektes Markenpaket. Breit wirksam und lang anhaltend schützen Sie Weizen und Gerste gegen alle relevanten Halm- und Blattkrankheiten. Für perfekte Erträge. Markteinführung und Markenkommunikation deutschlandweit von der c.i.a.green.